Every three years we elect a new Executive Committee, comprising: President, Vice President, Secretary, Advisor and Treasurer. The current President will continue on as Past-President.

Candidates for President: Jim Rhoads & Noori Akhtar-Danesh

Candidates for Vice-President: Helen Mason & Raffaele Zanoli

Candidate for Secretary: Brandy Walker

Candidates for Advisor: Sue Ramlo & Diane Montgomery shared with Amanda Wolf

Candidate for Treasurer: Mark Popovich

A PDF detailing candidate profiles for the 2017 ISSSS Executive Committee election can be downloaded here:

Candidates ISSSS Election 2017 FINAL

Descriptions of the roles can be found in our current Bylaws

The online ballot (via email) opens September 1st and closes September 6th (19:00 GMT).

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.