i4S Executive Committee

President
Stephen Jeffares (S.R.Jeffares@bham.ac.uk), Lecturer and Director of Postgraduate Research, University of Birmingham.
Vice-President & Conference Host
James C. Rhoads (jrhoads@westminster.edu), Professor of Political Science, Westminster College.
Secretary
Zeta Brown (zeta.brown@wlv.ac.uk), Lecturer in Childhood, Family and Community Studies, University of Wolverhampton.
Treasurer
Mark Popovich (mnpopovich@bsu.edu), Professor Emeritus, Ball State University.
Advisor
Sue Ramlo (sramlo@uakron.edu), Professor of Physics, The University of Akron.
Past President
Rachel Baker (rachel.baker@gcu.ac.uk), Professor of Health Economics, Glasgow Caledonian University.

Nonelected Officers

Honorary President
Charles Stephenson, son of the creator of Q methodology, William Stephenson.
Editor of Operant Subjectivity
James Good (j.m.m.good@durham.ac.uk)), Department of Psychology, Durham University.
Webmaster
Maximilian Held (info@maxheld.de), Research Associate, Jacobs University Bremen.