The virtual Q conference 2020 will take place 2nd -23rd November 2020. This 3-week online event will feature plenary sessions, panel presentations and workshops. 

The conference opening plenary on the 2nd November (10am EST/3pm GMT) will be ‘In Conversation with Dr Steven Brown’ hosted by Dr James Rhoads (ISSSS President) and Dr Dan Thomas.  

Panel sessions will run on Tuesdays (2pm EST/7pm GMT) and Thursdays (10am EST/2pm GMT).  We have extended the deadline to submit abstracts for Panel Sessions and now including Panel Chairs The deadline is 4th September.  Please complete the panel proposal template available here and email it to qconference2020@gcu.ac.uk.

Further announcements on registration and the programme will be available in due course and published here on the website.