I am pleased to announce the new editorial board of Operant Subjectivity.
Operant Subjectivity is the official journal of the International Society for the Scientific Study of Subjectivity. Its mission is to foster understanding of subjectivity through presentation of original research, theoretical and philosophical critique, and methodological clarification.
I would like to signal that I plan to give emphasis in my term as editor to two additional objectives. First, I want the journal as a whole, and each of its articles, to be welcoming to new readers, whether they are near the beginnings of their scholarly careers, or have more established records in a discipline. Second, I would like the journal to sustain a record of the growth of Q scholarship, thereby facilitating all scholars with an interest in Q methodology to benefit from the expanding body of Q research.
The Board and I welcome your informal inquiries about your works-in-progress. I welcome expressions of interest from potential manuscript reviewers. Equally, for those of you with New Years’ resolutions to dispatch, I welcome your submissions of completed papers (by email attachment), and the opportunity to continue to publish work of an extraordinary calibre.
Best wishes Amanda

Editorial Board, Vol 28 –
Amanda Wolf, Editor School of Government, Public Policy Victoria University of Wellington P O Box 600 Wellington, NEW ZEALAND Email: amanda.wolf@vuw.ac.nz
Steven Brown, Managing Editor Kent State University, Political Science sbrown@kent.edu
Bob Mrtek, Immediate Past Editor University of Illinois, Medical Education mrtek@uic.edu
Ann H. Clarke National Aeronautics and Space Administration, Program Analysis & Evaluation ann.clarke@nasa.gov
Bryan Midgley McPherson College, Behavioral Sciences midgleyb@mcpherson.edu
Diane Montgomery Oklahoma State University, Educational psychology montgom@okstate.edu 
Dragos Iliescu DD Research, Consumer & Branding Research dragos.iliescu@ddresearch.ro
Eleanor Allgood Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Counselling Education eleanor.allgood@svt.ntnu.no
James C. Rhoads Westminster College, Political Science jrhoads@westminster.edu
John Carr University of Technology, Sydney, Media, Communications, and Information john.carr@uts.edu.au
Joseph Meloche University of Wollongong, Economics and Information Systems jmeloche@uow.edu.au
Murray Rutherford Simon Fraser University, Resource and Environmental Management mbr@sfu.ca
Nancy Grudens-Schuck Iowa State University, Educational Evaluation ngs@iastate.edu 
Paul Stenner University of Brighton, Psychosocial Studies p.stenner@brighton.ac.uk

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s